Last week I left Ron Jayawardena’s name off the committee members list. Many apologies to Ron. So, committee members include Ron, Fr Bernard, Paul Velten, Mick O’Brien, Liz Merrigan, Freda O’Gorman, Herbie O’Flynn, and Georges Willems, the Diocese of Sale Facilities Manager. Our architect and artist hope to have some initial thoughts, sketches, ideas to us soon. Fr BB

%d bloggers like this: